Contact

490 Broadway

4th Floor

New York, NY 10012

map

212.375.0770

Dan Sbrega

Partner/Rep

dan@unclelefty.com

Daniel "Dickey" Abedon

Partner/Rep

dickey@unclelefty.com

Dalya Tugendhaft

Managing Director

dalya@unclelefty.com

Mike Orsini

Rep

mike@unclelefty.com

James Barry

Cousin James/Rep

james@unclelefty.com

Jen Gray

Co-Conspirator

jen@unclelefty.com

Facebook Like Us